Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged 5G [back to index]

PC market still full of opportunities: Q&A with Frank Soqui, VP of Client Computing Group and GM of Gaming Division at Intel

Monday 20 January 2020

Memory-centric solutions for next 20 years: Q&A with Macronix chairman Miin Wu

Friday 3 January 2020

LTCC application to 5G mmWave base stations: Q&A with Brian Laughlin and Jeffrey Wang from DuPont

Thursday 2 January 2020

MediaTek's role in 5G world: Q&A with TL Lee, GM of wireless communication

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Synergy from acquiring Kemet: Q&A with Yageo chairman Pierre Chen

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Positioned as LaaS provider: Q&A with WPG CEO Frank Yeh

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Advanced packaging, mini LED rising as new growth driver: Q&A with Kulicke & Soffa SVP CP Chong

Friday 4 October 2019

Riding high along with 5G development: Q&A with Unizyx CEO Gordon Yang

Friday 6 September 2019

5G real-time transmission crucial for AR applications: Q&A with Mifly CEO Roger Lu

Monday 22 July 2019

AR is friendliest interface to information: Q&A with ARPlanet CEO Jennifer Pai

Friday 28 June 2019

Hybrid cloud in 5G era: Q&A with VMware Taiwan general manager Barry Chen

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wi-Fi 6 outlook: Q&A with Cees Links from Qorvo

Monday 3 June 2019

Quanta making AI push, says chairman

Monday 6 May 2019

Memory long-term outlook promising: Q&A with Micron EVP Sumit Sadana

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Why 12-inch fabs are better for power components: Q&A with Bing Xue, AOS SVP of global sales

Friday 29 March 2019

Industry 4.0 brings lucrative opportunities for chipmakers: Q&A with TI manager Matthieu Chervier

Monday 4 March 2019

Taiwan must run faster in IC development: Q&A with science minister Chen Liang-gee

Thursday 21 February 2019

China IC supply chain gaining momentum: Q&A with Photronics DNP Mask

Monday 17 December 2018

Focus on stability: Q&A with Globalfoundries executives

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Memory market growth promising: Q&A with Apacer president CK Chang

Monday 1 October 2018

Vietnam boasts great ICT development potentials, says deputy MIC minister

Friday 21 September 2018

Stay focused: Q&A with NXP executive Steve Owen

Tuesday 18 September 2018

National alliance needed to help Taiwan firms better tap IoT opportunities, says ITRI executive

Monday 27 August 2018

Bandwidth upgrades, IoT applications bring huge opportunities, says Sercomm CEO

Monday 12 March 2018
1/2 pages

Taiwan handsets – 3Q 2019

Taiwan LCD TVs – 3Q 2019

Taiwan LCD monitors – 3Q 2019

Global server shipment forecast and industry analysis, 2020

Mini/micro LED: Challenges and opportunities in the display industry

Global LCD panel shipment forecast, 2020 and beyond

© 2020 DIGITIMES Inc. All rights reserved.
Please do not republish, publicly broadcast or publicly transmit content from this website without written permission from DIGITIMES Inc. Please contact us if you have any questions.