中文網
Taipei
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
23:23
light rain
22°C
CONNECT WITH US
Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Enabling circular economy for supply chain visibility: Interview with Dutch startup Circularise

Thursday 25 November 2021

Why countries like India should join ITA-3: Q&A with Stephen Ezell, ITIF VP of Global Innovation Policy

Wednesday 24 November 2021

ICT opportunities in automotive electronics: Q&A with Inventec chairman Tom Cho

Tuesday 23 November 2021

We know users better than ICE brands: India's first electric scooter maker

Thursday 18 November 2021

The EV motor market: Q&A with Tatung chairman MK Lu

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Nvidia in metaverse world

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Innovative EV charging startups try to upgrade India's creaking infra

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Organic carbon battery may charge 10 times faster: Interview with PJP Eye

Tuesday 16 November 2021

6 megatrends in capital market: Interview with Duncan Davidson, co-founder of Bullpen Capital

Friday 12 November 2021

IOT Factory expands into Asia to seek EaaS partners

Thursday 11 November 2021

New economy in Taiwan likely to grow threefold in 10 years: Q&A with QIC CEO Alex Lee

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Scooters cannot be excluded from smart mobility: interview with Aeon Motor CEO Tony Lin

Wednesday 10 November 2021

SEL EdTech startup MEandMine leverages AI and digital tech to scale

Thursday 4 November 2021

Wireless power revolutionizes car manufacturing: Interview with Solace Power CEO Neil Chaulk

Friday 29 October 2021

AI assistant empowers future of cars: Interview with Inago founder & CEO Ron Di Carlantonio

Thursday 28 October 2021

Energy management vital for EV charging infrastructure: Q&A with Electrum Charging Solutions CEO Broderick Gunning

Wednesday 27 October 2021

ICT industry key to development of smart medical care in Taiwan, says Acer founder

Tuesday 26 October 2021

How PCB makers can succeed in Southeast Asia, according to Apex CEO Chou Jui-Hsiang

Friday 22 October 2021

Migo provides affordable data services for emerging markets

Thursday 21 October 2021

Supply chain flexibility is crucial, says Cheney Wang, VP of supply chain and Taiwan GM of Latch

Friday 15 October 2021

Panel semiconductor: Q&A with PanelSemi CEO Ting Chin-Lung

Friday 15 October 2021

Top investment opportunities in Asia: Q&A with Christine Tsai CEO and founding partner at 500 Global

Thursday 14 October 2021

Global unicorns surge in 2021: Interview with Richard Koo, principal at DNX, and Casey Lau, head of Asia at RISE

Thursday 14 October 2021

DDI packaging and testing to continue to grow in 2022: Q&A with Chipbond CEO Wu Fei-Jain

Friday 1 October 2021
1/47 pages

Taiwan small- to mid-size LCD panels - 3Q 2021

Taiwan large-size LCD panels - 3Q 2021

Global tablet market - 3Q 2021

Semiconductor shortage hinders downstream industry; Southeast Asian electric motorcycle market attracts attention

Micron launches new capacity expansion in Japan

India EV industry