中文網
Taipei
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
08:36
light rain
14°C
CONNECT WITH US
Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged Mobile + Telecom [back to index]

Low-power chips to bridge metaverse gap, says NXP Greater China chairman

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Taiwan is making its way to be global innovation hub: Google Taiwan GM, Tina Lin

Friday 10 December 2021

Why countries like India should join ITA-3: Q&A with Stephen Ezell, ITIF VP of Global Innovation Policy

Wednesday 24 November 2021

IOT Factory expands into Asia to seek EaaS partners

Thursday 11 November 2021

New economy in Taiwan likely to grow threefold in 10 years: Q&A with QIC CEO Alex Lee

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Wireless power revolutionizes car manufacturing: Interview with Solace Power CEO Neil Chaulk

Friday 29 October 2021

Migo provides affordable data services for emerging markets

Thursday 21 October 2021

mmWave finds potential markets in 5G and Satcom: Q&A with MixComm and SiTune CTOs

Wednesday 22 September 2021

US-Taiwan partnerships: Q&A with Arati Shroff, deputy chief of Economic Section at AIT

Thursday 17 June 2021

Business opportunities in Vietnam: Q&A with Keven Cheng, Taiwan Trade Center director in Ho Chi Minh City

Thursday 8 April 2021

Virtual Antenna: Q&A with Ignion VP of innovation Carles Puente

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Liberalizing 5G: Q&A with Polish startup IS-Wireless CEO Slawomir Pietrzyk

Friday 5 March 2021

Customized 5G private networks: Q&A with Quanta Cloud Technology president Mike Yang

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Partnerships towards global leaderships: Q&A with Ashwin Pershad, Tech Mahindra country head in Taiwan

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Understanding what customers really need: Q&A with AImazing founder Jun Ting

Thursday 24 December 2020

'IT' partnerships: Q&A with Manik Mumar from ELCINA

Monday 30 November 2020

Reliability science: Q&A with CReST director Cher Ming Tan

Monday 23 November 2020

The true power of IoT: Q&A with Cavli Wireless CEO John Mathew

Wednesday 18 November 2020

5G, mini LED opportunities in 2021: Q&A with K&S executive VP CP Chong

Monday 5 October 2020

Ecosystem for mobile gaming: Q&A with Lenovo VP Zhao Yunming

Monday 14 September 2020

VR-enabled social interactions: Q&A with XRSpace president Sting Tao

Thursday 30 July 2020

Support for startups: Q&A with Arm Taiwan president CK Tseng

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Pandemic accelerating cloud-based digital transformation: Q&A with Sysage chairman Michael Lee

Monday 20 April 2020

Prospects of SaaS: Q&A with Kdan CEO Kenny Su

Tuesday 24 March 2020
1/13 pages
Realtime news

Global server revenue forecast, 2022

Global server shipment forecast, 2022

Taiwan LCD monitors - 3Q 2021

Deployment of Japan-based automakers in Southeast Asia

Global server shipment forecast and industry analysis, 2022

Sony sets up mobility company; China to scrap new energy vehicle subsidies by end-2022; Diodes steps into SiC power modules