中文網
Taipei
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
17:47
light rain
20°C
CONNECT WITH US
Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged Internet, Cloud, AI [back to index]

Gorilla Technology: Allying Taiwan and Japan industry leaders to expand global edge AI markets

Thursday 27 January 2022

Building trust in the edge devices: Interview with the CEO of CollaboGate

Thursday 30 December 2021

More Indian enterprises now prefer cloud than ever: VMware

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Addionics 3D-structured battery may achieve 2x higher energy capacity

Friday 3 December 2021

Vehicle-as-a-service platform optimizes fleet management and EV adoption: Interview with Autofleet

Friday 3 December 2021

New economy in Taiwan likely to grow threefold in 10 years: Q&A with QIC CEO Alex Lee

Wednesday 10 November 2021

SEL EdTech startup MEandMine leverages AI and digital tech to scale

Thursday 4 November 2021

AI assistant empowers future of cars: Interview with Inago founder & CEO Ron Di Carlantonio

Thursday 28 October 2021

Software-defined driving experience: Q&A with BlackBerry SVP Sarah Tatsis

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Rendering made easy: Q&A with Piotr Chomczyk, founder of creative production PaaS startup Renderro

Thursday 26 August 2021

High-precision QA automation in 5G era: Q&A with Relimetrics CEO Kemal Levi

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Connecting AI and supply chain: Q&A with Scale AI CEO Julien Billot

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Taiwan notebooks - 4Q 2021

Global server revenue forecast, 2022

Global server shipment forecast, 2022

Global smartphone industry 2021 review

China records sales of 3.52 million NEVs in 2021; Nidec increases machine tool output in China; TSMC adjusts plans for Baoshan R&D center

Deployment of Japan-based automakers in Southeast Asia