中文網
Taipei
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
17:32
mostly cloudy
23°C
CONNECT WITH US
Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged IVI + V2X + Mobility [back to index]

Low-power chips to bridge metaverse gap, says NXP Greater China chairman

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Hotai taking MaaS to the next level, says director Pin-Tsung Wu

Monday 27 December 2021

Vehicle-as-a-service platform optimizes fleet management and EV adoption: Interview with Autofleet

Friday 3 December 2021

Energy management vital for EV charging infrastructure: Q&A with Electrum Charging Solutions CEO Broderick Gunning

Wednesday 27 October 2021

EV shaping future of car industry: Q&A with MIH CEO Jack Cheng

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Mobility trends: Q&A with tech venture specialist Vitaly M Golomb

Tuesday 3 August 2021

E-bus platforms for emerging markets: Q&A with Monika Mikac, CBO of QEV Technologies

Friday 30 July 2021

The Canadian EV vision: Q&A with APMA SVP of innovation Warren Ali

Friday 19 March 2021

Ecological transition in transportation: Q&A with Propulsion Quebec CEO Sarah Houde

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Taiwan notebooks - 4Q 2021

Global server revenue forecast, 2022

Global server shipment forecast, 2022

Global smartphone industry 2021 review

China records sales of 3.52 million NEVs in 2021; Nidec increases machine tool output in China; TSMC adjusts plans for Baoshan R&D center

Deployment of Japan-based automakers in Southeast Asia