Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged IT components, peripherals [back to index]

Intel expanding chip output: Q&A with company CEO Bob Swan

Wednesday 9 October 2019

The prospects of EV solid-state batteries: Q&A with ProLogium chairman Vincent Yang

Thursday 6 June 2019

Gaming market growing with more players: Q&A with Gigabyte's executive vice president of Aorus Brand Marketing Eddie Lin

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Business transformation via stake investment: Q&A with Qisda chairman Peter Chen

Thursday 23 May 2019

Memory long-term outlook promising: Q&A with Micron EVP Sumit Sadana

Tuesday 9 April 2019

The road to transformation: Q&A with MSI president and CEO Sheng-chang Chiang

Monday 1 April 2019

AI-enhanced manufacutring: Q&A with Seagate executive VP Jeffrey Nygaard

Monday 25 March 2019

Asustek shakeup: Q&A with company chairman Jonney Shih and president Jerry Shen

Thursday 13 December 2018

UnlimiterHear and Airoha to jointly develop Bluetooth chips with hearing protection technology

Monday 10 December 2018

Staying focused on unique expertise: Q&A with Rohm Semiconductor president Tadanobu Fujiwara

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Revving up ICT development: Q&A with Philippines DICT acting secretary

Friday 2 November 2018

Innovations count most for AI startups: Q&A with Xilinx president Victor Peng

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Memory market growth promising: Q&A with Apacer president CK Chang

Monday 1 October 2018

Seiko Epson aims to have continuous ink inkjet printers replace entry-level laser ones

Thursday 27 September 2018

Vietnam boasts great ICT development potentials, says deputy MIC minister

Friday 21 September 2018

Maximizing data value for smart production: Q&A with Lenovo VP Tian Rihui

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Transformation and diversification: Q&A with Logitech Greater China head Wolf Jiang

Tuesday 28 August 2018

National alliance needed to help Taiwan firms better tap IoT opportunities, says ITRI executive

Monday 27 August 2018

Smart car era gives opportunity for latecomers with domain know-how, says professor

Thursday 23 August 2018

Power supply maker Mean Well to penetrate deeper into industrial control and niche LED sectors: Q&A with company executives

Monday 13 August 2018

Technology is only one of the ingredients to startup success, says Tally Liu

Monday 16 July 2018

Tapping global blockchain, IoT opportunities: Q&A with OwlTing founder Darren Wang

Friday 13 July 2018

Brand value to determine winners in gaming market, says Team president

Tuesday 3 July 2018

Taiwan needs internationalized talent, says Wretch Chien, AME Cloud Venture principal

Friday 29 June 2018
1/12 pages
Realtime news

China smartphone AP shipments – 3Q 2019

Global server market – 3Q 2019

Global small- to mid-size LCD panel shipment forecast, 2020 and beyond

Global LCD panel shipment forecast, 2020 and beyond

Global mobile device shipment forecasts, 2020 and beyond: Smartphones, notebooks and tablets

Taiwan semiconductor foundry sector, 2Q19

© 2019 DIGITIMES Inc. All rights reserved.
Please do not republish, publicly broadcast or publicly transmit content from this website without written permission from DIGITIMES Inc. Please contact us if you have any questions.