中文網
Taipei
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
10:45
cloudy
19°C
CONNECT WITH US
Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged Server, IPC, cloud computing, IoT [back to index]

Why countries like India should join ITA-3: Q&A with Stephen Ezell, ITIF VP of Global Innovation Policy

Wednesday 24 November 2021

ICT opportunities in automotive electronics: Q&A with Inventec chairman Tom Cho

Tuesday 23 November 2021

The EV motor market: Q&A with Tatung chairman MK Lu

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Nvidia in metaverse world

Wednesday 17 November 2021

ICT industry key to development of smart medical care in Taiwan, says Acer founder

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Rendering made easy: Q&A with Piotr Chomczyk, founder of creative production PaaS startup Renderro

Thursday 26 August 2021

Growing demand for smart metering and asset tracking: Q&A with UnaBiz Taiwan managing director Carter Ho

Wednesday 18 August 2021

High-precision QA automation in 5G era: Q&A with Relimetrics CEO Kemal Levi

Tuesday 17 August 2021

The ability to innovate: Q&A with RISC-V International CTO Mark Himelstein and Andes Technology CEO Frankwell Lin

Monday 21 June 2021

Canadian firm Solace to power smart manufacturing and IoT in Taiwan

Thursday 29 April 2021

The Canadian EV vision: Q&A with APMA SVP of innovation Warren Ali

Friday 19 March 2021

Customized 5G private networks: Q&A with Quanta Cloud Technology president Mike Yang

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Partnerships towards global leaderships: Q&A with Ashwin Pershad, Tech Mahindra country head in Taiwan

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Understanding what customers really need: Q&A with AImazing founder Jun Ting

Thursday 24 December 2020

Reliability science: Q&A with CReST director Cher Ming Tan

Monday 23 November 2020

The true power of IoT: Q&A with Cavli Wireless CEO John Mathew

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Taiwan to head for smart digital economy, says science minister

Friday 13 November 2020

Promoting trust in AI: Q&A with Intel data-centric tech evangelist Abigail Hing Wen

Wednesday 21 October 2020

IT ecosystem transformation: Q&A with Inventec chairman Tom Cho

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Beyond ruggedized IPCs: Q&A with Getac chairman James Hwang

Monday 6 April 2020

Prospects of SaaS: Q&A with Kdan CEO Kenny Su

Tuesday 24 March 2020

PC market still full of opportunities: Q&A with Frank Soqui, VP of Client Computing Group and GM of Gaming Division at Intel

Monday 20 January 2020

Food delivery by robots: Q&A with Kiwi Campus founder Felipe Chavez Cortes

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Digital transformation via AI enablement: Q&A with dTran Smart Consulting executives

Thursday 14 November 2019
1/7 pages
Realtime news

Taiwan small- to mid-size LCD panels - 3Q 2021

Taiwan large-size LCD panels - 3Q 2021

Global tablet market - 3Q 2021

Semiconductor shortage hinders downstream industry; Southeast Asian electric motorcycle market attracts attention

Micron launches new capacity expansion in Japan

India EV industry