Taipei, Friday, April 25, 2014 09:12 (GMT+8)
light rain
Taipei
22°C
Contacting DIGITIMES

To mail us, use the user ID (in parentheses) followed by "@digitimes.com"

Content

1. General inquiries – Shannen Yang (shannen.yang)
2. Interviews – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus)
3. Systems, telecom and networking – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris)
4. Bits + chips – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus) and Jessie Shen (jessie.shen)
5. Mobos – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris) and Joe Tsai (joe.tsai)
6. Displays – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
7. Zoran Pavlovski (zoran), Webmaster

Membership [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese website: Frank Wei (frank.wei), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x800

Advertising [More...]

English website: Sylvia Wu (sylvia.wu), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x740
Chinese newspaper/website: Chih-Feng Chen (chihfeng.chen), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x703

Offices

Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei
12F, 133, Section 4, Mingsheng E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: (+886-2) 8712-8866
Fax: (+886-2) 8712-3366

Realtime news
  • Korea-based vendors show more interest in Ultra HD TV segment

    Displays | 11h 13min ago

  • Taiflex expects revenues increase in 2Q14

    Bits + chips | Apr 24, 20:10

  • Acer wins exclusive IT supply contract from Victoria Police, Australia

    IT + CE | Apr 24, 18:58

  • Largan Precision nets NT$22.36 per share for 1Q14

    Before Going to Press | 12h 12min ago

  • Digitimes Research: Taiwan DSC shipments decrease 30.4% on quarter in 1Q14

    Before Going to Press | 12h 12min ago

  • NFC penetration in smartphones to exceed 50% in 2015, says NXP Semiconductors executive

    Before Going to Press | Apr 24, 20:59

  • Acer sets internal target shipments of 10 million smartphones, 10 million tablets for 2014

    Before Going to Press | Apr 24, 20:33

  • Taiwan thermal module makers expanding heat-pipe capacities

    Before Going to Press | Apr 24, 20:15

  • Taiwan IC design houses see booming orders from China smartphone vendors

    Before Going to Press | Apr 24, 19:53

  • China-based white-box tablet vendors face increasing competition from international vendors

    Before Going to Press | Apr 24, 18:51

  • Lenovo to start dual-brand smartphone marketing

    Before Going to Press | Apr 24, 18:50

  • Tesla seeing short production capacity, say Taiwan makers

    Before Going to Press | Apr 24, 18:49

Pause
 | 
View more

24-Apr-2014 markets closed

 LastChange

TAIEX (TSE)8945.45-11.47-0.13% 

TSE electronic344.29-0.04-0.01% 

GTSM (OTC)145.13-0.74-0.51% 

OTC electronic179.86-2.11-1.16% 

2014 global high brightness LED market
China smartphone tracker
DIGITIMES Translation Services