Taipei, Wednesday, April 16, 2014 15:45 (GMT+8)
mostly cloudy
Taipei
29°C
Contacting DIGITIMES

To mail us, use the user ID (in parentheses) followed by "@digitimes.com"

Content

1. General inquiries – Shannen Yang (shannen.yang)
2. Interviews – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus)
3. Systems, telecom and networking – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris)
4. Bits + chips – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus) and Jessie Shen (jessie.shen)
5. Mobos – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris) and Joe Tsai (joe.tsai)
6. Displays – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
7. Zoran Pavlovski (zoran), Webmaster

Membership [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese website: Frank Wei (frank.wei), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x800

Advertising [More...]

English website: Sylvia Wu (sylvia.wu), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x740
Chinese newspaper/website: Chih-Feng Chen (chihfeng.chen), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x703

Offices

Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei
12F, 133, Section 4, Mingsheng E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: (+886-2) 8712-8866
Fax: (+886-2) 8712-3366

Realtime news
  • Sony and Hydro-Quebec announce joint venture to develop a large-scale energy storage system for power grids

    Green energy | 2min ago

  • Korea panel makers to bump up competition in the Ultra HD TV panel segment

    Displays | 24min ago

  • Clevo chairman to invest in development of innovation park in northern Taiwan

    IT + CE | 50min ago

  • Samsung Galaxy S5 carries over US$250 BOM, IHS teardown reveals

    Mobile + telecom | 57min ago

  • Motherboard players pushing non-motherboard businesses for profit growth

    IT + CE | 1h 34min ago

Pause
 | 
View more

16-Apr-2014 markets closed

 LastChange

TAIEX (TSE)8923.82+7.11+0.08% 

TSE electronic340.02+0.12+0.04% 

GTSM (OTC)144.01+0.41+0.29% 

OTC electronic179.21+0.17+0.09% 

DIGITIMES Research Data Services
China touch tracker
Global AMOLED market analysis and forecast, 2011-2015
  • Trends in the upstream LED equipment and materials industries, 2H13

    This report examines the outlook for upstream, which includes MOCVD equipment, rare earth materials and sapphire substrates, is also particularly significant as an indicator of trends in the LED industry as a whole over the next year.

  • Global AMOLED market analysis and forecast, 2011-2015

    This report analyzes the current state of development and strategies of the two largest AMOLED panel makers, Samsung and LG Display, examines the potential of the AMOLED handset panel and OLED TV markets, and takes an in-depth look at the competitiveness of S. Korea in the AMOLED sector.