Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged IC design, distribution [back to index]

Positioned as LaaS provider: Q&A with WPG CEO Frank Yeh

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Intel expanding chip output: Q&A with company CEO Bob Swan

Wednesday 9 October 2019

China foundry HSMC to push chiplet standard formulation, says CEO Shang-yi Chiang

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Arm portrays its strategy for machine learning at the edge

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Why 12-inch fabs are better for power components: Q&A with Bing Xue, AOS SVP of global sales

Friday 29 March 2019

Heterogeneous integration bringing more innovation: Q&A with Etron chairman Nicky Lu

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Industry 4.0 brings lucrative opportunities for chipmakers: Q&A with TI manager Matthieu Chervier

Monday 4 March 2019

Taiwan must run faster in IC development: Q&A with science minister Chen Liang-gee

Thursday 21 February 2019

UnlimiterHear and Airoha to jointly develop Bluetooth chips with hearing protection technology

Monday 10 December 2018

Staying focused on unique expertise: Q&A with Rohm Semiconductor president Tadanobu Fujiwara

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Innovations count most for AI startups: Q&A with Xilinx president Victor Peng

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Cloud services to disrupt IC design process: Q&A with Microsoft Taiwan GM Ken Sun

Monday 29 October 2018

Synopsys Armenia provides cradle for quality IT talent

Friday 12 October 2018

Clients play key role in enhancement of Sesto IMRs, says company CEO Michael Leong

Thursday 27 September 2018

Vietnam boasts great ICT development potentials, says deputy MIC minister

Friday 21 September 2018

Stay focused: Q&A with NXP executive Steve Owen

Tuesday 18 September 2018

Investments in startups provide good opportunities for large enterprises, says Jackie Yang, co-founder of Translink Capital

Friday 7 September 2018

Taiwan has advantages in developing healthcare innovations, says Acorn Campus co-founder Chester Wang

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Taiwan should encourage early-stage investments, says LuxNet chairman Hsing Kung

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Power supply maker Mean Well to penetrate deeper into industrial control and niche LED sectors: Q&A with company executives

Monday 13 August 2018

CEO with leadership is key to success for startup, says Chun P Chiu, senior advisor of InnoBridge

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Taiwan startups should focus on 3 major directions, says Bob Lin, co-founder of Acorn Campus

Tuesday 31 July 2018

Technology is only one of the ingredients to startup success, says Tally Liu

Monday 16 July 2018

Success is the mother of failure, says Sandy Chau, Acorn Campus co-founder

Friday 13 July 2018
1/14 pages
Realtime news

China smartphone AP shipments – 3Q 2019

Global server market – 3Q 2019

Global small- to mid-size LCD panel shipment forecast, 2020 and beyond

Global LCD panel shipment forecast, 2020 and beyond

Global mobile device shipment forecasts, 2020 and beyond: Smartphones, notebooks and tablets

Taiwan semiconductor foundry sector, 2Q19

© 2019 DIGITIMES Inc. All rights reserved.
Please do not republish, publicly broadcast or publicly transmit content from this website without written permission from DIGITIMES Inc. Please contact us if you have any questions.