中文網
Taipei
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
02:45
mostly clear
21°C
CONNECT WITH US
Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Connecting Canada startups with Taiwan: Q&A with Jordan Reeves, executive director of Canadian Trade Office in Taipei

Monday 8 March 2021

Liberalizing 5G: Q&A with Polish startup IS-Wireless CEO Slawomir Pietrzyk

Friday 5 March 2021

Contract PCB drilling service: Q&A with Key Ware CEO Chen Po-ying

Wednesday 24 February 2021

RISC-V: Q&A with SiFive head of global communications James Prior

Friday 5 February 2021

Challenges of cross-cultural management: Q&A with Evy Chang, head of investor relations at Wiziin

Monday 1 February 2021

WPG to build last mile in semiconductor supply chain at Taoyuan Aerotropolis

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Smart logistics vision for next 30 years: Q&A with WPG Holdings vice chairman Frank Yeh

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Vietnam investment opportunities: Q&A with Wiziin CEO Tien Nguyen

Monday 25 January 2021

5G opportunities: Q&A with LitePoint president Brad Robbins

Thursday 14 January 2021

Customized 5G private networks: Q&A with Quanta Cloud Technology president Mike Yang

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Semiconductor knows no borders: Q&A with Silicon Catalyst partners

Monday 4 January 2021

Lessons from Wistron row in India: Q&A with ELCINA secretary general Rajoo Goel

Thursday 31 December 2020

Partnerships towards global leaderships: Q&A with Ashwin Pershad, Tech Mahindra country head in Taiwan

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Oversight system: Q&A with Dover Microsystems CEO Jothy Rosenberg

Monday 28 December 2020

Understanding what customers really need: Q&A with AImazing founder Jun Ting

Thursday 24 December 2020

Taiwan investors should change mentality towards startups, says Wistron chairman

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Taiwan offers handsome subsidies to spur homegrown EVs production

Friday 18 December 2020

Transformation in next 30 years: Q&A with WPG Holdings CEO Frank Yeh

Friday 18 December 2020

Perception skills are key to success: Q&A with Laura Huang, associate professor at Harvard Business School

Thursday 17 December 2020

All-round OSAT: Q&A with PTI CEO Boris Hsieh

Monday 14 December 2020

Startup tenacity: Q&A with SparkLabs Taipei founder Edgar Chiu

Friday 4 December 2020

Singapore and Indonesia lead in ASEAN startup scene, says AppWorks partner Jessica Liu

Tuesday 1 December 2020

'IT' partnerships: Q&A with Manik Mumar from ELCINA

Monday 30 November 2020

Reliability science: Q&A with CReST director Cher Ming Tan

Monday 23 November 2020
3/46 pages
Realtime news

Global tablet shipment forecast, 2022 and beyond

Global smartphone shipment forecast, 2022 and beyond

Global notebook shipment forecast, 2022 and beyond

India EV industry

Global mobile device shipment forecasts, 2022 and beyond: Smartphones, notebooks and tablets

Unisoc smartphone AP business - 2H21