中文網
Taipei
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
03:58
mostly clear
27°C
CONNECT WITH US
Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged Frankly speaking [back to index]

mmWave finds potential markets in 5G and Satcom: Q&A with MixComm and SiTune CTOs

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Monolithic/heterogeneous integration to drive Silicon 4.0: Q&A with Etron chairman Nicky Lu

Thursday 16 September 2021

Science behind chic sportswear brand: Q&A with Gulshan Kumar, GM of Lululemon Taiwan

Monday 6 September 2021

Global hiring can be pain-free: Q&A with Slasify CEO Carlos Wang and SparkLabs Taipei managing partner Edgar Chiu

Monday 6 September 2021

The next quantum leap in green mobility: Q&A with Marcel Yang, Giant special assistant to CEO

Thursday 2 September 2021

Innovation trends worth noting in Southeast Asia: Q&A with Rachel Lau, RHL Ventures managing partner

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Rendering made easy: Q&A with Piotr Chomczyk, founder of creative production PaaS startup Renderro

Thursday 26 August 2021

Growing demand for smart metering and asset tracking: Q&A with UnaBiz Taiwan managing director Carter Ho

Wednesday 18 August 2021

High-precision QA automation in 5G era: Q&A with Relimetrics CEO Kemal Levi

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Tech is enabling future of retail: Q&A with Felicis Ventures principal Grace Chou

Monday 9 August 2021

EV shaping future of car industry: Q&A with MIH CEO Jack Cheng

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Mobility trends: Q&A with tech venture specialist Vitaly M Golomb

Tuesday 3 August 2021

E-bus platforms for emerging markets: Q&A with Monika Mikac, CBO of QEV Technologies

Friday 30 July 2021

Plastic injection molded car parts: Q&A with IKKA chairman Vincent Hu

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Digital signature authentication: Q&A with Hungarian startup Birosign CEO Balazs Nagy

Thursday 15 July 2021

Investing in innovation: Q&A with Taiwania general partner Cheng Wu

Friday 9 July 2021

The mmWave opportunity: Q&A with MixComm CEO Mike Noonen

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Connecting AI and supply chain: Q&A with Scale AI CEO Julien Billot

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Laser-as-a-service: Q&A with InPhocal CTO and co-founder Martijn Boerkamp

Tuesday 29 June 2021

The role of product manager: Q&A with NextView Ventures partner Melody Koh

Friday 25 June 2021

The ability to innovate: Q&A with RISC-V International CTO Mark Himelstein and Andes Technology CEO Frankwell Lin

Monday 21 June 2021

US-Taiwan partnerships: Q&A with Arati Shroff, deputy chief of Economic Section at AIT

Thursday 17 June 2021

Blockchain startup OwlTing aims at explosive growth

Thursday 20 May 2021

Small sensors, big goals: Q&A with ForceN CEO Robert Brooks and VP of engineering Albert Chen

Thursday 13 May 2021
1/45 pages
Realtime news

Taiwan LCD monitors – 2Q 2021

Global tablet market – 2Q 2021

Taiwan LCD TVs – 2Q 2021

Global server shipment forecast and industry analysis, 2021

China semiconductor industry: From 13th 5-year Plan to 14th 5-year Plan, 2015-2025

Global LCD panel shipment forecast, 2021 and beyond